Tag Archives: Win!

Friday’s Comp of the Day: Win Throwboy emoji pillows

If you love all the dig things IRL too this is for you, geek peach!

Here’s a unique way for people who want to express their love for technology in their homes and lives, or send a soft message to their crush. It’s Throwboy.

Funny, colourful, cool and comfy pillows based on pop culture. What more do you want more? Maybe them? Oh bae! Today’s your lucky day. Continue reading Friday’s Comp of the Day: Win Throwboy emoji pillows

Thursday’s Comp of the Day: It’s your last chance to win £10 to spend at Personalise.com + 15% discount code

Ahhh birthdays are just the boss aren’t they? But what’s even better than getting your 4/4 (we can’t get used to saying that yet) on top of your triple chocolate delight cake? Getting ALL the personalised cards your mantelpiece can handle.

Personalise.com offer a massive range of cards and calendars if you haven’t bagged one yet. If you’re after one for your mum, dad, cousin, brother and aunt twice removed… we’ve found the BEST money can buy.

Personalise.com

To be one of our three lucky love bug winners, just follow these instructions:

Click here to see the full range of amazingness at Personalise.com

DISCOUNT CODE ALERT: Get 15% off your purchases use the code MAXPOP15 at the checkout.

Thursday’s Comp of the Day: Win a massive SIGNED Collabro merch bundle

What happens when two of your favourites team up? A BIG, AHHH-MAZING competition that’s what.
Excited gif

We’ve teamed up with Britain’s Got Talent favourites Collabro to give to ONE lucky fan a fantastic Collabro merch bundle. Signed Book? Check. T-Shirt? Check. Hoodie? Apron? Check, check. Tour programme and 2015 Calendar? What? All those things? Check! AND a signed CD? OMG! CHECK!!!

give-it-to-me-gif

To enter the competition follow the instructions below

Pre-order Collabro’s ‘Act Two’ here.

Monday’s Comp of the Day: Win Lee Stafford hair care products!

Beach waves à la Gisele are always on our hair wish list – but an actual trip to the beach isn’t always an option.

We’ve teamed up with the style gurus over at Lee Stafford to offer you the ULTIMATE in hair care luxury. If you want to win, follow the instructions in the Instagram post below:

Find out more about these gorgeous must-have products here… Continue reading Monday’s Comp of the Day: Win Lee Stafford hair care products!

Friday’s Comp of the Day: Win a SIGNED Hunter Hayes portrait

There’s only one of these in the ENTIRE world, and to be honest we can see why. I mean it’s a masterpiece. We could be seeing this in museums for YEARS to come.

First of all, let’s look at the creative process behind it:

If you want to win this money-can’t-buy artwork, follow the instructions below will ya?

Subscribe to the Maximum Pop! YouTube channel by click here. Satisfaction levels at +10000 guaranteed.

Friday’s Comp of the Day: Win £100 to spend at ASOS with Jennifer Niven’s ‘All The Bright Places’.

HUZZAH! Friday’s finally here and we’ve got a corker of a competition to kick start your weekend. We’ve been teaming up with the lovely people at Penguin Books all week to offer you some awesome memory making moments to celebrate Jennifer Niven’s latest release ‘All The Bright Places’.

If you’ve been busy stalking celebs and scoffing Easter eggs click here to see rad competitions to win a £100 Ticketmaster voucher, a trip to Warner Bros. Harry Potter Studio Tour and 3 day trips out in London. SO MANY PRIZES!

omg

If you fancy winning a £100 digital shopping spree at ASOS, you’re in the right place. Follow the instructions in the Instagram post below..

#win a £100 digital shopping spree at @asos! LIKE this photo, FOLLOW @maximumpopcouk & REGRAM with #AllTheBrightPlacesMP

A photo posted by Maximum Pop! (@maximumpopcouk) on

That’s not all though, each winner and three runners up will also receive a copy of ‘All The Bright Places’ if that’s not enough to put a bright beaming smile on your face… you’re made of stone.  Continue reading Friday’s Comp of the Day: Win £100 to spend at ASOS with Jennifer Niven’s ‘All The Bright Places’.

Closed! Thursday’s Comp of the Day: Win tickets to THREE London attractions with Jennifer Niven’s ‘All The Bright Places’.

The winner is @augustuswates!

Runners up: @5sosbitches_1 @ashleighfenwick @imhappypoppy

With the lovely people over at Penguin Books we’re celebrating Jennifer Niven’s latest book ‘All The Bright Places’ and we want to take you on a journey to make some amazing memories with your friends.Congratulations! You made it to Thursday! Don’t you think it’s time to celebrate with another ah-mazing competition? We think so.

If you fancy winning tickets to visit 3 London attractions, including Madame Tussauds, The London Eye, London Dungeon’s and Sealife Centre, then follow the simple instructions below. Easy as pie.

1) Sign up to the Maximum Pop! mailing list by clicking here.

2) Tweet @maximumpop tagging your best pal who you’d bring along to make some brilliant memories using #AllTheBrightPlaces

omg

Each winner and three runners up will also receive a copy of ‘All The Bright Places’ too! Can this competition get any better?!

Find out more about Jennifer’s stunning book below:

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.

All the brightViolet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister’s recent death.

When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it’s unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the ‘natural wonders’ of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It’s only with Violet that Finch can be himself – a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who’s not such a freak after all. And it’s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet’s world grows, Finch’s begins to shrink. How far will Violet go to save the boy she has come to love?

An intense, gripping YA novel, perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham.

Buy your copy of ‘All The Bright Places’ here.

For full Terms and Conditions please click here.

Closed! Wednesday’s Comp of the Day: Win £100 to spend on a gig of your choice from Ticketmaster

The winners is heartnhomedeb!

Runners up: Jen Russon, Lauzy Louu and Rachael Crisp

Wahoo! It might be the hump of the week but we’ve got another fantastic competition for you from the lovely bookworms over at Penguin Books. To celebrate Jennifer Niven’s latest book ‘All The Bright Places’ we want to take you on a journey to make some amazing memories with your friends.

We’re launching a competition every day until Friday, that’s one way to cheer up your Easter break if you didn’t get enough eggs.

If you fancy winning £100 to spend on ANY gig you like from Ticketmaster then follow the simple instructions below. It’s as easy as 1,2,3 really.

1) LIKE Maximum Pop! on Facebook.

2) LIKE Penguin UK on Facebook.

3) Comment below with which gig you’d take your best pal to to make them smile bright.

All the bright

Each winner and three runners up will also receive a copy of ‘All The Bright Places’ too! Can this competition get any better?!

Find out more about Jennifer’s stunning book below:

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.

Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister’s recent death.

When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it’s unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the ‘natural wonders’ of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It’s only with Violet that Finch can be himself – a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who’s not such a freak after all. And it’s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet’s world grows, Finch’s begins to shrink. How far will Violet go to save the boy she has come to love?

An intense, gripping YA novel, perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham.

Buy your copy of ‘All The Bright Places’ here.

For full Terms and Conditions please click here.

Tuesday’s Comp of the Day: Win 2 tickets to the Warner Bros Harry Potter Studio Tour and Jennifer Niven’s ‘All The Bright Places’.

To celebrate the final week of Easter Holidays and Jennifer Niven’s latest book ‘All The Bright Places’, we’ve teamed up with Penguin Books to offer you all the chance to win an array of fantastic days out and experiences!

We’ll be running a new competition every day this week so keep checking back for some fantastic prizes.

If you fancy heading down with a pal to the Warner Bros.  Studio Tour London: The Making Of Harry Potter all you gotta do is follow the instructions in the Tweet below:

Each winner and three runners up will also receive a copy of ‘All The Bright Places’ too! We’re seriously spoiling you right now.
Continue reading Tuesday’s Comp of the Day: Win 2 tickets to the Warner Bros Harry Potter Studio Tour and Jennifer Niven’s ‘All The Bright Places’.

Closed! Tuesday’s Comp of the Day: Another chance to win £10 to spend at Personalise.com + 15% off for EVERYONE

The winner is @NoxShannon!

Ahhh birthdays are just the boss aren’t they? But what’s even better than getting your 4/4 (we can’t get used to saying that yet) on top of your triple chocolate delight cake? Getting ALL the personalised cards your mantelpiece can handle.

Personalise.com offer a massive range of cards and calendars if you haven’t bagged one yet. If you’re after one for your mum, dad, cousin, brother and aunt twice removed… we’ve found the BEST money can buy.

Click here to see the full range of amazingness at Personalise.com

DISCOUNT CODE ALERT: Get 15% off your purchases use the code  MAXPOP15 at the checkout.